Find your EZ Dock Dealer

Our Dock Dealers service Ontario, Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, and Newfoundland. Fortunately with this map we made finding your local dock dealer the easiest it has ever been. You can also find a full list of the EZ Dock dealers below the map. (If our interactive map will not load for you please click here)

Ontario

JS Marine Maintenance & Service
putincovemarina.com/ez-docks
7625 Biddulph Street
Port Franks, ON
N0M 2L0

Joel Speake
(519) 476-7316
joel@putincovemarina.com

Gateway EZ Docks
gatewayezdocks.ca
44 Edward Street
Cache Bay, ON
P0H 1G0

Troy Stevens
(416) 565-7739
gatewayezdocks@gmail.com

Ontario Dock Service Limited
ezdockgta.ca/
9166 First Line
Moffat, ON
L0P 1J0

Chad Dailey
(647) 274-8924 | (866) 378-4713
chad@ezdock.ca

Waterside Docking Systems
watersidedocksystems.ca
1512 Lyn Road
Brockville, ON
K6V 5T3


Sheldon Black
(613) 213-1666
sheldon@watersidedocksystems.ca

EZ Dock Kawartha
ezdockkawartha.ca
11 Willow Court
Newcastle, Ontario
L1B 1J6

Adam Weir
(647) 822-9347
adam@ezdockkawartha.ca Jonathan Hewlett
(647) 822-9347 Jonny@ezdockkawartha.ca

EZ Dock Niagara
Eastcoastdocks.ca
2130 Ellis Avenue
St. Catharine’s, Ontario
L2R6P7

Preston Gabryelski
(902) 932-3425
unconventional.concrete@gmail.com



Quebec

Lajeunesse Moto Sport Ltée
lajeunessemoto.com/en-CA/ez-dock
700 boul. des Laurentides
Laval, Quebec
H7G 2V9

Normand Ménard
(450) 663-7005
info@lajeunessemoto.com
Caroline Ménard
(450) 663-7005
info@lajeunessemoto.com

Les Entreprise 3L inc
3linc.ca/
2305 chemin Brunelle / porte 2
Québec
J3L 0L2

Sebastien Landry
(514) 266-2838
info@3linc.ca

Quais Traditionnels
quaistraditionnels.com/
850 2th Ave Grand-Mère Quebec G9T 2X5

Daniel St-Pierre
(819) 538-0880
quais.traditionnels@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

Eagle Beach Contractors Ltd
www.eaglebeach.ca
2033 Hammonds Plains Road
Hammonds Plains, NS
B4B 1P3

Amy Webbink
(902) 835-7664
Amy@eaglebeach.ca

Barrington All Trade
barringtonfloatingdocks.ca/
3418 Highway 3
Barrington Passage, NS
B0W 1G0

Wes Nickerson
(902) 635-4687
wes@grandmultip.ca

Bras D’or Boatworks
brasdorboatworks.com/
75 Shore Rd, Baddeck
NS
B0E 1B0

Peter Patterson
(902) 295-7245
brasdorboatworks@gmail.com

Breakwater Docks
https://www.breakwaterdocks.ca/
48 Hillsdale Lane, Antigonish
NS
B2G 0B4

Tim Mahoney
(902) 968-1074
tim@breakwaterdocks.ca

Prince Edward Island

East Coast Docks
25 Fourth Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1E 2B4


Craig Wright
(902) 370-2309
craig@eastcoastdocks.ca

New Brunswick

The Dock Outlet
thedockoutlet.com/
843 Route 870
Belleisle Creek ,NB
E5P 1G3

Dennie Pope
(506) 434-3253
sales@thedockoutlet.com

Centre Du Quai/Dock Shop 134 Inc.
Ezdocknb.ca
10148 Rte 134
St-Louis-de-Kent, NB
E4X 2K8

Albert Hebert
(506) 874-9867
Info@ezdocknb.ca

Newfoundland and Labrador

Midshore Construction Limited
Midshore.ca
PO Box 39148 RPO Topsail Road
St. John’s, NL
A1E 5Y7


Joel Whalen
(709) 727-8828
midshoreconstructionltd@gmail.com